Skip to content

[Webinar] Introduction to Wish

Join us next Wednesday on 2/28 to learn more about Wish as a selling platform and how to improve your product listings, impressions and sales on Wish.

The webinar will cover:

  • How Wish works as a marketplace
  • Types of customers on Wish
  • Navigating your Merchant Center
  • Tips to achieving success on Wish
  • Success stories from our merchants
  • Live Q&A

James Nelson, Senior Account Manager at Wish will walk you through the essentials of selling on Wish and answer your questions in a live Q&A.

mike-petrucci-131817

Webinar Date & Time
February 28, 2018 (Wed)
11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UTC

As there are limited places available, please register early and login on time to secure your seat.

Can’t attend live? We will send out the recording after, so make sure you still register.

Thanks and we hope to see you there!

REGISTER NOW